top of page
  • Luna

Life Changing Habits - Part 2



Here’s a list of daily habits I’ve slowly implemented that have changed my life!


Since doing these I’ve been feeling so much freer and happier!


(These have helped my anxiety, ADHD and trauma/cptsd symptoms)


1.) EFT tapping - this helps to calm anxiety and stress and helps to raise your vibration! Sounds wishwashy I know, but the science is showing it to be effective.


2.) Reading! I use audiobooks (my ADHD attention span cannot for the life of me read a physical book). I like to speed up audiobooks and exercise or do something while listening! I find it really helpful to listen to books relating to ADHD and trauma/cptsd - it helps me to feel less alone and I find solace in realising a lot of what I thought about me was 'wrong or abnormal' is a trauma response. Also, listening to helpful tips and gaining insight is really empowering :)


3.) Any random hobby - everyday I allow myself to do something that I simply feel like doing, not what I think I should be doing. This includes going down research rabbits holes - for some reason I find it really satisfying to learn all about the moon and astrology or some astrophysics - remember, no judgement!


4.) Planning the day - every morning I journal down a quick 'Daily highlight' of things I really want to do and am looking forward to, along with 'things I could do, these are things that I'd like to do but I'm not going to force myself to do. They can always be pushed to tomorrows list. For the Daily Journal Template CLICK HERE. - find it under FREE PRINTABLES


Hope this helped!


You are safe. You are loved. You are enough.

You always were. You always will be.

-luna

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page