top of page
  • Luna

Insomnia Relief! Free Worksheet




Hello everyone!


I made a worksheet based off one of my sleepless nights! (yes, I know I can be such a nerd aha!)


So a few nights ago I found myself tossing and turning like no other.


After a few hours I got out of bed and started asking myself some basic questions about why I couldn't sleep (which I never usually do).


(Usually I try to ignore my thoughts and feelings)


It led to this worksheet!


Download the PDF here


The next time you find yourself unable to sleep, try fill this out and see if it helps :)


(Remember to have compassion for yourself! It's okay if you can't sleep, you will eventually sleep <3)


P.S. You are safe. You are loved. You are enough.

You always were. You always will be.

-luna

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe for Free Resources!

Thanks for submitting!

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2021 by LunaAlice. 

bottom of page